CHAMBER NEWS
RELEASES

click here

CURRENT
COAST CONNECTION
e-newsletter
click here

PREVIOUS
COAST CONNECTION
e-newsletter
click here



 


Chamber Staff


President and CEO

Ed Rodriguez
Phone: (251)968-7221
Email: edrod@mygulfcoastchamber.com


Director of Operations

Betsy Savage
Phone: (251) 968-7208
Email:  betsy@mygulfcoastchamber.com


Director of Membership Development

Vicki Stillings
Phone: (251)968-7200
Email: vicki@mygulfcoastchamber.com


Director of Special Events

Ann vonEberstein
Phone: (251)968-7220
Email: ann@mygulfcoastchamber.com


Special Events & Social Media Coordinator

Lauren Turner
Phone: (251)968-4237
Email: lauren@mygulfcoastchamber.com


Shrimp Festival Sponsor Sales

Don McPherson
Phone: (334)399-2492
Email:  sfsponsor@centurytel.net


Receptionist/Administrative Assistant

Katy Petrovics
Phone: (251)968-6904
Email: katy@mygulfcoastchamber.com